JS-Kit Echo (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적
