JS-Kit Echo (7.x-1.0-unstable2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤
