JS-Kit Echo (7.x-1.0-unstable2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: 1 Comment | @count Comments
zh[0]: 1 則評論
zh[1]: @count 則評論
