jQuery UI Slider Field (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Min
ko: 최소
