jsMap (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: export
zh: 导出

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度
