jsMap (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리
