JSnippets (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Site building
ko: 사이트 구성
