JSnippets (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Element ID
zh: 元素ID

en: Add section
zh: 添加区域

en: Site building
zh: 站点构建
