Json autocomplete (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: The data could not be saved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적경로가 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.
