Json autocomplete (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: The data could not be saved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目的路徑無效，導致資料無法被儲存。更多資訊可參閱系統紀錄。
