JSONP SPARQL (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Intro text
zh: 簡介文字

en: About
zh: 關於
