JSONP SPARQL (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서
