JSONP SPARQL (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number of blocks
zh: 区块个数

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Intro text
zh: 介绍文字

en: About
zh: 关于
