Javascript Tool (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 새로 생성한 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.
