Javascript Tool (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 编辑发送给由管理员创建的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。
