Javascript Tool (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 編輯歡迎信，此信是要寄發給由管理員新建立的會員帳號。
