Junk Test Project (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊
