Just SMTP (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Install options
zh: 安裝選項

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 若 SMTP 伺服器無需認證，請留白。

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 在此輸入一個測試郵件要傳送的位址。
