Just SMTP (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP身份验证

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Install options
zh: 安装选项

en: SMTP server settings
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)服务器设置

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP server.
zh: 这是你发信的SMTP服务器地址。格式如“mail.imatrix.me”

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP服务端口

en: this page
zh: 此页

en: Your PHP installation does not have SSL enabled. See the !url page on php.net for more information. Gmail requires SSL.
zh: 您的PHP没有启用SSL加密支持。请访问php.net上的 !url 获得更多相关信息。Gmail需要SSL加密支持。

en: OpenSSL Functions
zh: OpenSSL函数

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 如果您的SMTP服务器不需要认证请留空不填。

en: SMTP Username.
zh: SMTP用户名。

en: check the logs
zh: 检查日志记录

en: smtp
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: Turn this module on or off
zh: 启用或关闭该模块

en: SMTP server
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)服务器

en: A test e-mail has been sent to @email. You may want to !check for any error messages.
zh: 一封测试电邮已经发往@email。您可以 !check获得任何错误信息。

en: Send test e-mail
zh: 发送测试电邮

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
zh: 接收测试电邮的邮件地址

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 要发一封测试电邮请在此输入接收邮箱的地址。

en: You must enter an SMTP server address.
zh: 您必须输入一个SMTP服务器地址。

en: You must enter an SMTP port number.
zh: 您必须输入一个SMTP服务器的端口值

en: Error sending e-mail from @from to @to : !error_message
zh: 从 @from 发到 @to的电邮有误 : !error_message

en: Drupal SMTP test e-mail
zh: Drupal SMTP 测试e-mail

en: If you receive this message it means your site is capable of using SMTP to send e-mail.
zh: 如果您收到这条信息，意味着您的站点能使用SMTP发送e-mail。

en: SMTP password. If you have already entered your password before, you should leave this field blank, unless you want to change the stored password.
zh: SMTP密码。如果此前已经输入了密码，可以选择留白，除非修改密码。
