Just SMTP (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: SMTP Authentication
ko: SMTP 인증

en: Install options
ko: 설치 옵션

en: SMTP server settings
ko: SMTP 서버 설정

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버의 주소

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: this page
ko: 이 문서

en: Your PHP installation does not have SSL enabled. See the !url page on php.net for more information. Gmail requires SSL.
ko: PHP 설정에 사용할 수 있는 SSL이 없습니다. 참조 : 자세한 내용은 php.net에 !url 페이지를 참조하세요. Gmail은 SSL이 필요로 합니다.

en: OpenSSL Functions
ko: OpenSSL 기능

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
ko: SMTP 서버에 인증이 필요하지 않은 경우 빈칸으로.

en: SMTP Username.
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름.

en: check the logs
ko: 로그를 확인하세요

en: Turn this module on or off
ko: 모듈 켜기/끄기

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: A test e-mail has been sent to @email. You may want to !check for any error messages.
ko: 테스트 메일을 @email로 전송했습니다.  오류 메시지를 !check 할 수 있습니다.

en: Send test e-mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
ko: 테스트용 메일을 받아볼 이메일 주소

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
ko: 테스트 메일을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Error sending e-mail from @from to @to : !error_message
ko: @from에서 @to로 전자 메일을 보낼 때 오류 : !error_message

en: Drupal SMTP test e-mail
ko: 드루팔 SMTP 테스트 메일

en: If you receive this message it means your site is capable of using SMTP to send e-mail.
ko: 이 메시지를 받은 경우 귀하의 사이트는 메일을 보낼 수 있도록 SMTP가 설정되었습니다.

en: SMTP password. If you have already entered your password before, you should leave this field blank, unless you want to change the stored password.
ko: SMTP 비밀번호. 전에 비밀번호를 입력했었다면, 그냥 공백으로 두세요. 비밀번호를 변경하는 경우에만 입력하세요.
