JWPlayer Report (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰
