Kalatheme (7.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: error
zh: 错误

en: None
zh: 无

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安装/更新错误

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功安装%project_name

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 安装成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully.
zh: 安装成功完成。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: If you disable this option, a grid with only one row will have the same number of table cells (<TD>) as items. Disabling it can cause problems with your CSS.
zh: 若您禁用此选项，只有单行的格子将和表格格子 (<TD>) 拥有相同数量。禁用它可能会导致CSS问题。

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Short description of table
zh: 表格的简短描述

en: Include a caption for better accessibility of your table.
zh: 包括标题以给您的表格提供更好的访问便利性。

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Use this to give a summary of complex tables.
zh: 这个值会作为表格概要显示在html里。使用此项以对复杂表格添加概述。
