Kalatheme (7.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: None
zh: 無

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安裝/更新失敗

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功地安裝了 %project_name

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 已成功的完成安裝。您的網站已經關閉維護模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully.
zh: 已成功的完成安裝。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 安裝失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 安裝失敗! 查看下方的訊息以獲得更多資訊。您的網站仍處於維護模式中。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的封存檔案沒有包含任何檔案。

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 相依於：!basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 被用於版型：%subthemes

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
