Kaltura (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Existing
ko: 기존
