Kaltura (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 一般

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
