Kaltura (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: State / Province
zh: 省

en: New
zh: 新

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Appears in: @bundles
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Default view mode
zh: 默认的查看模式

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
