Kanji (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기
