Kanji (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: content top
zh: 主体顶部

en: content bottom
zh: 主体底部

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: 1 comment
zh: 1条评论

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay
