Karmacracy (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置站点说明，每个订阅的项目数量以及订阅是否应该是标题/teasers/全文。
