Karmacracy (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 사이트 설명, 피드 당 아이템 개수, 피드가 제목/티저/전문으로 표시되어야 할지 설정합니다.
