Katturai Responsive (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
