Katturai Responsive (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Twitter Bootstrap version:
zh: Twitter Bootstrap 版本：
