Kerberos Authentication (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.
