Kerberos Authentication (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 被拒絕存取。
