Kerberos Authentication (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: Choose authentication mode
zh: 选择身份认证模式

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Disallow login and log the conflict
zh: 禁止登陆并在日志中记录冲突

en: Choose user conflict resolve procedure
zh: 选择用户冲突时的解决办法

en: Pick what should be done if the local Drupal account already exists with the same login name.
zh: 如果存在有相同登录用户名的本地Drupal账号，选择此时的处理方法。
