Key (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: key
zh: 键

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Keys
zh: 键
