Key (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Keys
ko: 키
