Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Administer shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리
