Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Action to take
zh: 执行的动作

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式
