Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理捷徑
