Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입
