Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Go to URL
zh: 链接到url
