Keyboard Shortcut Utility (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型
