keycuts (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가
