keycuts (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式
