Khipu (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No field
zh: 没有字段
