Khipu (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
