Killfile (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.
