Kiss Insights (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码
