KISSmetrics (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Not found or not writable
zh: 未找到或不可写

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。
